PES 2021 EFL Championship Kits Season 2022-2023

EFL Championship Kits Season 2022-23 by scottish_carson For PES 2021

EFL Championship

- Birmingham
- Blackburn
- Bristol
- Burnley
- Cardiff
- Coventry
- Stoke
- Huddersfield and Hull City
- Luton Town
- and More

Note: you need to install kitserver and sider by Juce

Required: Sider by Juce


1. You must first install Kitserver (if you have not already done so)
2. Unpack the archive and copy the content folder into your sider

Credits : scottish_carson
Previous Post Next Post